Contact your Local Jigsaw

If you are:

  • aged between 12 and 25 and need mental health support 
  • a parent / guardian / concerned adult looking for mental health support or advice for a young person
  • or a health professional looking for mental health support or advice for a young person

You can contact your local Jigsaw Service by dropping them an email, or giving them a call. Use the map and table below to find the contact details for you local Jigsaw Service. 

Jigsaw is an early intervention support service for young people's mental health. If you, or someone you are concerned about are in need of urgent support, please contact your local doctor or go to the Accident and Emergency department of the nearest hospital.

You can find details of local health services on the HSE website and at yourmentalhealth.ie

Find Your Local Jigsaw

Utilise the interactive map below to find Jigsaw Services around Ireland...

Utilise the table below to find Jigsaw Services around Ireland...

Location Phone Email Website
Jigsaw Clondalkin 01 538 0087 clondalkin@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Dublin City 01 658 3070 dublincity@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Dublin 15 01 890 5810 dublin15@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Tallaght 01 538 0087 tallaght@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw North Fingal 01 960 3020 northfingal@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Cork 021 245 2500 cork@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Donegal 074 972 6920 donegal@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Galway 091 549 252 galway@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Kerry 066 718 6785 kerry@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Limerick 061 974 510 limerick@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Meath 046 907 1702 meath@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Offaly 057 935 2871 offaly@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Roscommon 090 666 5087 roscommon@jigsaw.ie Click here for website