Contact your Local Jigsaw

We provide free, confidential, brief mental health supports for young people aged 12-25. We operate Jigsaw Services in 11 local communities around the country and you can find contact details on the map below. 

If you would like to make contact with Jigsaw please fill out the following form and we will get back to you within a few working days. 

It’s important that you are aware that Jigsaw is NOT a crisis service so if you or someone you are concerned about are in need of more urgent support please contact your local doctor or go to the Accident and Emergency department of the nearest hospital.

You can find details of local health services on the HSE website and at yourmentalhealth.ie

Please select the option best suited to you:

Find Your Local Jigsaw

Utilise the interactive map below to find Jigsaw Services around Ireland...

Utilise the table below to find Jigsaw Services around Ireland...

Location Phone Email Website
Jigsaw Clondalkin 01 538 0087 clondalkin@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Dublin City   dublincity@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Dublin 15 01 890 5810 dublin15@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Tallaght 01 464 9350 tallaght@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw North Fingal 01 960 3020 northfingal@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Donegal 074 972 6920 donegal@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Galway 091 549 252 galway@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Kerry 066 718 6785 kerry@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Meath 046 907 1702 meath@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Offaly 057 935 2871 offaly@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Roscommon 090 666 5087 roscommon@jigsaw.ie Click here for website