Who we are

We are Jigsaw...

Providing vital support to Irish young people with their mental health through our free one-to-one therapeutic approach and our workshops within local communities.

Learn more about who we are

How we can help you

If you're looking for support...

With your mental health, or are worried about someone you know, we're here to help. Contact your local Jigsaw anytime you like.

Get help now

Get involved

Support young people with their mental health

Join Jigsaw today in our mission to change how Ireland thinks about youth mental health by organising, or taking part in a fundraising event. Or make a donation online now.

Help make a difference

Find Your Local Jigsaw

Utilise the interactive map below to find Jigsaw Services around Ireland...

Utilise the table below to find Jigsaw Services around Ireland...

Location Phone Email Website
Jigsaw Clondalkin 01 538 0087 clondalkin@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Dublin City   dublincity@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Dublin 15 01 890 5810 dublin15@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Tallaght 01 464 9350 tallaght@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw North Fingal 01 960 3020 northfingal@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Donegal 074 972 6920 donegal@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Galway 091 549 252 galway@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Kerry 066 718 6785 kerry@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Meath 046 907 1702 meath@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Offaly 057 935 2871 offaly@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Roscommon 090 666 5087 roscommon@jigsaw.ie Click here for website