Research

Research and Evaluation

Jigsaw is involved in leading edge evaluation research in youth mental health designed to determine young people’s mental health needs, assure quality programming, and assess outcomes.

Learn about our research initiatives

Engagement

Learn About Youth Mental Health

Jigsaw is a non-profit organisation supporting young people’s mental health in Ireland. Will you be a Jigsaw Hero and help us in the mission to change how Ireland thinks about youth mental health?

Find Out More.

Services

Support for young people

Are you feeling down, stressed or worried? Our Jigsaw services are a safe place where young people ages 12-25 can get help that is free and confidential. We provide one-to-one support to help you feel better and get back on track.

Find a Jigsaw in your area

Find Your Local Jigsaw

Utilise the interactive map below to find Jigsaw Services around Ireland...

Utilise the table below to find Jigsaw Services around Ireland...

Location Phone Email Website
Jigsaw Clondalkin 01 538 0087 clondalkin@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Dublin 15 01 890 5810 dublin15@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Tallaght 01 464 9350 tallaght@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw North Fingal 01 960 3020 northfingal@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Donegal 074 972 6920 donegal@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Galway 091 549 252 galway@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Kerry 066 718 6785 kerry@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Meath 046 907 1702 meath@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Offaly 057 935 2871 offaly@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Roscommon 090 666 5087 roscommon@jigsaw.ie Click here for website