Get support

Jigsaw can help

If you're a young person going through a hard time, or worried about a young person in your life, Jigsaw can provide support.

Contact your local Jigsaw

Get involved

Raise funds and awareness for youth mental health

There are many ways to support our mission to advance the mental health of young people in Ireland. Learn about our events, join our Youth Advisory Panel or make a donation online now.

Learn how to get involved

We are Jigsaw

National Centre for Youth Mental Health

Jigsaw is a registered charity founded in 2006 by Dr Tony Bates. Learn more about Jigsaw's history, values, and board of trustees.

Learn more about Jigsaw

Find Your Local Jigsaw

Utilise the interactive map below to find Jigsaw Services around Ireland...

Utilise the table below to find Jigsaw Services around Ireland...

Location Phone Email Website
Jigsaw Clondalkin 01 538 0087 clondalkin@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Dublin City 01 658 3070 dublincity@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Dublin 15 01 890 5810 dublin15@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Tallaght 01 538 0087 tallaght@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw North Fingal 01 960 3020 northfingal@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Cork 021 245 2500 cork@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Donegal 074 972 6920 donegal@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Galway 091 549 252 galway@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Kerry 066 718 6785 kerry@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Limerick 061 974 510 limerick@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Meath 046 907 1702 meath@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Offaly 057 935 2871 offaly@jigsaw.ie Click here for website
Jigsaw Roscommon 090 666 5087 roscommon@jigsaw.ie Click here for website