Contact

Jigsaw National Office

Address: 16 Westland Square, Pearse Street, Dublin, D02 V590
Telephone: +353 1 472 7010
E-mail: info@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Clondalkin 
Address: Moorfield Avenue, Neilstown, Clondalkin, Dublin, D22 KP95
Telephone: 01 538 0087
E-mail: clondalkin@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Cork
Address: Unit 8, South Bank, Crosses Green, Wandesford Quay, Cork, T12 P982
Telephone:021 245 2500
E-mail: cork@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Donegal 
Address: Pearse Road, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, F92 W654
Telephone: 074 972 6920
E-mail: donegal@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Dublin City
Address: 41 - 45 Mountjoy Square South, Dublin 1
Telephone: 01 658 3070
E-mail: dublincity@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Dublin 15
Address: 2nd Floor, Blanchardstown Library, Blanchardstown Shopping Centre, Dublin, D15 EY94
Telephone: 01 890 5810
E-mail: dublin15@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Galway
Address: Fairgreen Road, Galway, H91 AXK8
Telephone: 091 549 252
E-mail: galway@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Kerry 
Address: Unit A1, Edward Court, Tralee, Co. Kerry, V92 XE33
Telephone: 066 718 6785
E-mail: kerry@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Limerick
Address: 3rd Floor, Arthur’s Quay House, Arthur’s Quay, Limerick, V94 XVRO
Telephone: 061 974 510
Email: limerick@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Meath
Address: 1 Brews  Hill, Navan, Co. Meath, C15 KW52
Telephone:  086 726 9626
E-mail: meath@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw North Fingal 
Address: St. George’s Square, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin.
Telephone: 01 960 3020
E-mail: northfingal@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Offaly 
Address: Cormac Street, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, R35 DY77
Telephone: 057 935 2871
E-mail: offaly@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Roscommon
Address: Primary Care Centre, Golf Links Road, Roscommon Town, F42 HY97
Telephone: 090 666 5087
E-mail: roscommon@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Tallaght (currently housed at Jigsaw Clondalkin)
Address: Moorfield Avenue, Neilstown, Clondalkin, Dublin, D22 KP95
Telephone: 01 538 0087
E-mail: tallaght@jigsaw.ie

If you have a complaint, questions or feedback, please get in touch...

Jigsaw is committed to ensuring that all our communications and dealings with the general public and our supporters are of the highest possible standard. We listen and respond to the views of the general public and our supporters so that we can continue to improve.

Jigsaw welcomes both positive and negative feedback. Therefore we aim to ensure that:

  • it is as easy as possible to make a complaint;
  • we treat as a complaint any clear expression of dissatisfaction with our operations which calls for a response;
  • we treat it seriously whether it is made by telephone, letter, fax, email or in person;
  • we deal with it quickly and politely;
  • we respond accordingly – for example, with an explanation, or an apology where we have got things wrong, and information on any action taken etc;
  • we learn from complaints, use them to improve, and monitor them at our Board.

If you have feedback or a complaint:

If you do have feedback or a complaint about any aspect of our work, you can contact Mike Mansfield in writing or by telephone. In the first instance, your feedback or complaint will be dealt with by our Head of Fundraising and Communications. Please give us as much information as possible and let us know how you would like us to respond to you, providing relevant contact details.

Write to:

Mike Mansfield
Head of Fundraising and Communications
Jigsaw – The National Centre for Youth Mental Health
16 Westland Square, Pearse Street, Dublin 2, Ireland

Email: 

mike.mansfield@jigsaw.ie

Phone:

01 472 7044

We are open 5 days a week from 9am to 5.30pm, and closed between 1.00 pm and 2.00pm each day.

What happens next?

If you complain in person or over the phone, we will try to resolve the issue there and then. Similarly, if you complain by email or in writing we will always acknowledge your complaint within seven days, and do everything we can to resolve it within 21 days. If this is not possible, we will explain why and provide a new deadline.