Contact

Jigsaw National Office

Address: 16 Westland Square, Pearse Street, Dublin, D02 V590
Telephone: +353 1 472 7010
E-mail: info@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Clondalkin 
Address: Moorfield Avenue, Neilstown, Clondalkin, Dublin, D22 KP95
Telephone: 01 538 0087
E-mail: clondalkin@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Donegal 
Address: Pearse Road, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, F92 W654
Telephone: 074 972 6920
E-mail: donegal@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Dublin 15
Address: 2nd Floor, Blanchardstown Library, Blanchardstown Shopping Centre, Dublin, D15 EY94
Telephone: 01 890 5810
E-mail: dublin15@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Galway
Address: Fairgreen Road, Galway, H91 AXK8
Telephone: 091 549 252
E-mail: galway@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Kerry 
Address: Unit A1, Edward Court, Tralee, Co. Kerry, V92 XE33
Telephone: 066 718 6785
E-mail: kerry@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Meath
Address: 1 Brews  Hill, Navan, Co. Meath, C15 KW52
Telephone:  086 726 9626
E-mail: meath@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw North Fingal 
Address: St. George’s Square, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin.
Telephone: 01 960 3020
E-mail: northfingal@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Offaly 
Address: Cormac Street, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, R35 DY77
Telephone: 057 935 2871
E-mail: offaly@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Roscommon
Address: Primary Care Centre, Golf Links Road, Roscommon Town, F42 HY97
Telephone: 090 666 5087
E-mail: roscommon@jigsaw.ie

Jigsaw Tallaght 
Address: County Hall, Block 3, Belgard Square north, Tallaght, Dublin, D24 YNN5
Telephone: 01 464 9350
E-mail: tallaght@jigsaw.ie