Jigsaw Events

Gaelforce 10KM Kippure Trail

Gaelforce 10KM Kippure Trail

Sat 10th Aug '19 | 11:00

Go wild in Wicklow and never go back - 10KM trail run

Gaelforce North 2019

Gaelforce North 2019

Sat 21st Sep '19 | 07:00

There is nowhere quite like the hills of Donegal

Cork Women’s Mini Marathon 2019

Cork Women’s Mini Marathon 2019

Sun 22nd Sep '19 | 13:00

Take part in Munster's premier women’s road race!

Run Galway Bay 2019

Run Galway Bay 2019

Sat 5th Oct '19 | 08:30 AM

Run Galway Bay - 10K, Half Marathon and Full Marathon available!

The Great Fjord Swim 2019

The Great Fjord Swim 2019

Sat 12th Oct '19 | 09:00

Join Gaelforce's open sea swim in magical Killary Fjord!

Gaelforce Howth Summit 10KM Run

Gaelforce Howth Summit 10KM Run

Sat 19th Oct '19 |

A 10km trail run along rough tracks, grassy trails & sealed roads.

Dublin City Marathon 2019

Dublin City Marathon 2019

Sun 27th Oct '19 | 08:55 AM

Test your limits with the 42km Dublin City Marathon!

Turf Warrior 2019

Turf Warrior 2019

Sat 2nd Nov '19 | 10:30

Turf Warrior is Gaelforce's extreme obstacle course challenge that is packed full of adventure!

Revolution x Jigsaw

Revolution x Jigsaw

Mon 19th Aug '19 to Thu 10th Oct '19

Join our virtual cycling challenge!

Jigsaw Thomond Park Abseil 2019

Jigsaw Thomond Park Abseil 2019

Sat 2nd Nov '19 | 09:00

Abseil from the top of the home of Munster Rugby!