Jigsaw Events

Gaelforce Mountain Run

Gaelforce Mountain Run

Sat 9th Mar '19 | 07:00

Feel the freedom of running on unmarked mountains - this is just you Vs the elements!

Gaelforce Dublin 2019

Gaelforce Dublin 2019

Sat 23rd Mar '19 | 07:30

Two distances, one city and no limits to the adventure!

Bray 10KM Cliff Run

Bray 10KM Cliff Run

Sat 6th Apr '19 | 14:00

No ordinary 10KM run... this is way better!

Connemara Adventure Challenge

Connemara Adventure Challenge

Sat 4th May '19 | 11:30

Sprint distance adventure race at magnificent Killary Harbour.

Great Limerick Run

Great Limerick Run

Sun 5th May '19 | 09:00

Take part in a 6-mile, Half-Marathon or Marathon in Limerick in aid of Jigsaw!

Night Rider Sportif

Night Rider Sportif

Sat 18th May '19 | 19:00

Cycle by moonlight through the deep silence of Connemara.

VHI Women’s Mini Marathon 2019

VHI Women’s Mini Marathon 2019

Sun 2nd Jun '19 |

Early registration is now available for next year's event!

Hell & Back

Hell & Back

Sat 15th Jun '19 | 11:00

The country’s largest and most popular obstacle course run.

Gaelforce West

Gaelforce West

Sat 22nd Jun '19 | 07:30

Ireland's iconic adventure race that is still the original and still the one to do again and again.

Tough Mudder 2019

Tough Mudder 2019

Sat 20th Jul '19 to Sun 21st Jul '19

Push yourself to your limits by becoming a Jigsaw Hero at this year’s Tough Mudder!

Ironman Cork 2019

Ironman Cork 2019

Sun 23rd Jun '19 |

Your journey to the IRONMAN finish line on the beautiful Emerald Isle awaits!