Jigsaw Events

Gaelforce Mountain Run

Gaelforce Mountain Run

Sat 9th Mar '19 | 07:00

Feel the freedom of running on unmarked mountains - this is just you Vs the elements!

Gaelforce Dublin 2019

Gaelforce Dublin 2019

Sat 23rd Mar '19 | 07:30

Two distances, one city and no limits to the adventure!

Bray 10KM Cliff Run

Bray 10KM Cliff Run

Sat 6th Apr '19 | 14:00

Join Gaelforce on no ordinary 10KM run... this is way better!

Jigsaw Croke Park Abseil 2019

Jigsaw Croke Park Abseil 2019

Sat 4th May '19 |

Take a stand with Jigsaw at Croke Park this May and show your support for young people's mental health.

Connemara Adventure Challenge

Connemara Adventure Challenge

Sat 4th May '19 | 11:30

Sprint distance adventure race at magnificent Killary Harbour by Gaelforce Events.

Great Limerick Run

Great Limerick Run

Sun 5th May '19 | 09:00

Take part in a 6-mile, Half-Marathon or Marathon in Limerick in aid of Jigsaw!

Night Rider Sportif

Night Rider Sportif

Sat 18th May '19 | 19:00

Cycle by moonlight through the deep silence of Connemara with Gaelforce Events.

VHI Women’s Mini Marathon 2019

VHI Women’s Mini Marathon 2019

Sun 2nd Jun '19 |

Register to join Jigsaw's Mini Marathon Team!

Cork City Marathon 2019

Cork City Marathon 2019

Sun 2nd Jun '19 | 08:30 AM

Take part in the Cork City Marathon, Half Marathon, Team Relay or Youth Challenge!

Hell & Back

Hell & Back

Sat 15th Jun '19 | 11:00

The country’s largest and most popular obstacle course run.

Gaelforce West

Gaelforce West

Sat 22nd Jun '19 | 07:30

Ireland's iconic adventure race that is still the original and still the one to do again and again.

Ironman Cork 2019

Ironman Cork 2019

Sun 23rd Jun '19 |

Your journey to the IRONMAN finish line on the beautiful Emerald Isle awaits!

Tough Mudder 2019

Tough Mudder 2019

Sat 20th Jul '19 to Sun 21st Jul '19

Push yourself to your limits by becoming a Jigsaw Hero at this year’s Tough Mudder!

Gaelforce North 2019

Gaelforce North 2019

Sat 21st Sep '19 | 07:00

There is nowhere quite like the hills of Donegal

Run Galway Bay 2019

Run Galway Bay 2019

Sat 5th Oct '19 | 08:30 AM

Run Galway Bay - 10K, Half Marathon and Full Marathon available!

The Great Fjord Swim 2019

The Great Fjord Swim 2019

Sat 12th Oct '19 | 09:00

Join Gaelforce's open sea swim in magical Killary Fjord!

Gaelforce Howth Summit 10KM Run

Gaelforce Howth Summit 10KM Run

Sat 19th Oct '19 |

A 10km trail run along rough tracks, grassy trails & sealed roads.

Turf Warrior 2019

Turf Warrior 2019

Sat 2nd Nov '19 | 10:30

Turf Warrior is Gaelforce's extreme obstacle course challenge that is packed full of adventure!